Rebecca Contrares

for girls who already have a page here at EBI: updates, pictures, movies

Moderators: dutchy, Raytech

Rebecca Contrares

Postby Ricardo Soli on Thu Apr 24, 2008 7:44 pm

Hi guys,

Pls.add Rebecca Contrares to the newbies:
Toni Ribas Sex Auditions??? bg
Woodman - Sex Carnage???bg/anal
www.oldje.com.-bg.
www.funnybdsm.com -bg



ImageImageImageImage
Image
User avatar
Ricardo Soli
x-clusive
 
Posts: 1075
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2007 2:54 pm
Location: Budapest

Postby Frigo on Sat Apr 26, 2008 5:46 am

Frigo
Admin
 
Posts: 8751
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 4:46 pm

Postby gapelover on Sun Apr 27, 2008 7:14 am

Hmmmm, a new Ricardo babe and she does anal from the beginning. :D
Sweet ! 8)
I hope she will gape. :P
User avatar
gapelover
Master of Gapes
 
Posts: 6638
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2007 10:21 am
Location: Germany

Postby Ricardo Soli on Sun Apr 27, 2008 2:47 pm

Frigo wrote:Rebecca added


Pls. add the second name: " Cardwell" too. In her 1. scene ever did- for Sex Carnage, she will appear as Rebecca Cardwell. In the next appareances will be Contrares.
Thx. :)
User avatar
Ricardo Soli
x-clusive
 
Posts: 1075
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2007 2:54 pm
Location: Budapest

Postby amisu on Tue May 20, 2008 1:54 pm

Image Image
amisu
Almost human
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 1:11 pm

Postby amisu on Wed May 21, 2008 3:29 pm

Image
amisu
Almost human
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 1:11 pm

Postby sbando on Wed May 21, 2008 5:44 pm

Image

Sex Carnage 4
User avatar
sbando
Extinct
 
Posts: 9284
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 8:25 pm
Location: Firenze, IT

Postby LiL_Fame on Mon May 26, 2008 11:52 pm

Anyone know what her episode on Oldje.com is called ?
LiL_Fame
Still our bitch!
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat May 17, 2008 10:27 pm

Postby amisu on Tue May 27, 2008 12:30 pm

The locker room girl :)
amisu
Almost human
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 1:11 pm

Postby LiL_Fame on Wed May 28, 2008 4:24 pm

Thanks! Great scene.
LiL_Fame
Still our bitch!
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat May 17, 2008 10:27 pm

Postby amisu on Thu May 29, 2008 1:04 pm

:arrow: Image
amisu
Almost human
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 1:11 pm

Postby amisu on Wed Jun 11, 2008 2:29 pm

amisu
Almost human
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 1:11 pm

Postby amisu on Fri Jun 20, 2008 12:14 pm

amisu
Almost human
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 1:11 pm

Postby Raytech on Sat Jun 21, 2008 2:03 pm

User avatar
Raytech
Admin
 
Posts: 42945
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:38 pm
Location: Sbora Sbora

Postby chris on Wed Jul 23, 2008 10:55 am

@ eurosexparties.com
Attachments
9.JPG
9.JPG (63.48 KiB) Viewed 14401 times
7.jpg
7.jpg (81.52 KiB) Viewed 14393 times
User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12865
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Next

Return to The Eurobabeindex Girls

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 101 guests