Mirka

for girls who already have a page here at EBI: updates, pictures, movies

Moderators: dutchy, Raytech

Mirka

Postby eboy on Fri May 04, 2007 12:13 am

User avatar
eboy
Almost human
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2007 10:01 pm

Mirka

Postby mattstan on Mon Aug 13, 2007 9:13 pm

Mirka addition:

Mirka aka Kayla, Lolita, Miriama K.

http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/mirka.html

She is now on viewpornstars.com in a b/g photo set, in a site section called 'Hardcore Sluts'.

HTH.
User avatar
mattstan
Respected member
 
Posts: 338
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 4:41 pm
Location: That's a long way down.

Postby chicklick on Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:30 pm

Attachments
sensativa_nelly_04_big.jpg
sensativa_nelly_04_big.jpg (91.96 KiB) Viewed 32647 times
sensativa_nelly_02_big.jpg
sensativa_nelly_02_big.jpg (97.69 KiB) Viewed 32647 times
chicklick
Almost human
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 2:59 pm

Postby ego1st on Sat Apr 19, 2008 5:42 pm

some more infos
Attachments
Clipboard01.jpg
Clipboard01.jpg (16.28 KiB) Viewed 32608 times
ego1st
Respected member
 
Posts: 209
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2007 5:29 am

Postby Horaxio on Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:33 pm

Horaxio
Respected member
 
Posts: 286
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 8:06 pm

Re: Mirka addition

Postby deadip on Sat Mar 07, 2009 5:34 am

http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/mirka.html
Maybe I'm looking in the wrong place, but why isn't Miranda shown as an Alias and Nubiles.net (solo) Not in the list of (Web)Sites???
Miranda @ Nubiles.net Added 16 Jan. 2007
http://www.nubiles.net/miranda.html

Image

Image

If this is the same Model, you can add
Luna @ Errotica-Archives to the list of Aliases and WebSite.
deadip
Moves like Jagger
 
Posts: 1286
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:15 am
Location: Iowa, USA

Re: Mirka addition

Postby deadip on Sat Mar 14, 2009 10:03 am

So, what happened to my New Add besides Nubiles.net?? <--- I see you added this one
But you forgot this one
Luna @ Errotica-Archives <---- This New Addition to Mirka
deadip
Moves like Jagger
 
Posts: 1286
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:15 am
Location: Iowa, USA

Re: Mirka addition

Postby Erno on Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:09 pm

deadip wrote:Luna @ Errotica-Archives <---- This New Addition to Mirka


Hi!

Luna (Errotica-Archives) is not Mirka. Mirka is Mima at Errotica-Archives. I think your mistake is caused because Mima and Luna have one set together:

Image


Cheers
User avatar
Erno
Moves like Jagger
 
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 3:03 pm
Location: at the southside

Re: Mirka addition

Postby twoluckyone on Sat Mar 14, 2009 6:31 pm

twoluckyone
Respected member
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 11:56 am

Re: Mirka addition

Postby BravoOtherwise on Mon Nov 02, 2009 12:49 pm




She appears also at GirlsGotCream.com as Mirka
BravoOtherwise
Respected member
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 2:33 pm

Re: Mirka addition

Postby Frigo on Mon Nov 02, 2009 5:24 pm

do you have some samples?
Frigo
Admin
 
Posts: 8747
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 4:46 pm

Re: Mirka addition

Postby Erno on Tue Nov 03, 2009 5:49 pm

BravoOtherwise wrote:She appears also at GirlsGotCream.com as Mirka


Really I don´t think she is at GirlsGotCream...
User avatar
Erno
Moves like Jagger
 
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 3:03 pm
Location: at the southside

Re: Mirka addition

Postby BravoOtherwise on Fri Nov 13, 2009 10:21 am

Frigo wrote:do you have some samples?
BravoOtherwise
Respected member
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 2:33 pm

Re: Mirka addition

Postby BravoOtherwise on Mon Nov 16, 2009 8:55 am

Frigo wrote:do you have some samples?


You're right. Info I received is wrong. Belongs to "TeenDreams Hardcore 1" as Kaylah. (Sorry).

http://xxxprivatecollection.blogspot.co ... iriam.html
BravoOtherwise
Respected member
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 2:33 pm

Re: Mirka

Postby Andy_925 on Sat Nov 21, 2009 7:58 pm

Andy_925
Still our bitch!
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 10:44 pm

Next

Return to The Eurobabeindex Girls

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], henryjames and 42 guests