Ania (2)

for girls who already have a page here at EBI: updates, pictures, movies

Moderators: Raytech, sbando

Ania (2)

Postby sbando on Tue Feb 05, 2008 8:19 pm

User avatar
sbando
Extinct
 
Posts: 6032
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 8:25 pm
Location: Firenze, IT

Postby helly9696 on Thu Feb 07, 2008 5:03 pm

Mind boggling hot. I need more! And don't we all. :D
User avatar
helly9696
Respected member
 
Posts: 393
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 10:51 pm

Postby chris on Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:07 pm

she's in El Matador 8(b/g)
Attachments
834064282_351.jpg
834064282_351.jpg (109.9 KiB) Viewed 68348 times
User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12424
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Postby helly9696 on Wed Feb 20, 2008 8:07 am

chris wrote:she's in El Matador 8(b/g)


Thanks. I've got to get my hands on this. :shock:
User avatar
helly9696
Respected member
 
Posts: 393
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 10:51 pm

Postby chris on Fri Feb 22, 2008 3:42 pm

User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12424
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Postby Raytech on Fri Feb 22, 2008 7:12 pm

Attachments
God bless mother Russia !.jpg
God bless mother Russia !.jpg (76.51 KiB) Viewed 67582 times
User avatar
Raytech
EBI's Finest
 
Posts: 33580
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:38 pm
Location: Sbora Sbora

Postby Raytech on Fri Feb 22, 2008 7:14 pm

User avatar
Raytech
EBI's Finest
 
Posts: 33580
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:38 pm
Location: Sbora Sbora

Postby chris on Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:47 pm

Attachments
11.jpg
11.jpg (129.53 KiB) Viewed 66729 times
User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12424
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Postby loso on Mon May 05, 2008 10:16 pm

Ania is on the cover of "Le Preferite di Franco Trentalance 2" (as Gloria XXX), but is nowhere to be seen in the movie. I didn't see any sign of Lilya (Tanja Holiver on the cover) either.

http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/lilya.html

The only girls that are actually in the movie are:

Bonny Bon
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/bonnybon.html

Andy Brown
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/andybrown.html

Kriss Ebony

Mandy Bright
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/mandybright.html

Maria Bellucci
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/mariabel.html

Loso
loso
Moves like Jagger
 
Posts: 5313
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 11:49 pm
Location: Belgium

Postby Mx on Sun May 18, 2008 3:34 am

Attachments
31.jpg
31.jpg (101.75 KiB) Viewed 65069 times
25.jpg
25.jpg (96.24 KiB) Viewed 65048 times
Grrrr..
User avatar
Mx
Almost human
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2007 3:46 am

Postby chris on Fri May 23, 2008 1:05 pm

Attachments
15.jpg
15.jpg (185.45 KiB) Viewed 64465 times
User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12424
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Postby chris on Sat May 24, 2008 11:53 am

User avatar
chris
Numero Uno
 
Posts: 12424
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:04 pm

Postby hungusafricanus on Mon May 26, 2008 10:28 pm

Nice girl for mo big black dicks, oh yeah!
hungusafricanus
banned
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed May 07, 2008 12:00 am

Postby gapelover on Tue May 27, 2008 5:44 am

As Alena in Teens Gone Ghetto 03 (Sinterracial)

Image
click me
User avatar
gapelover
Master of Gapes
 
Posts: 6637
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2007 10:21 am
Location: Germany

Postby gapelover on Mon Jun 09, 2008 4:54 pm

User avatar
gapelover
Master of Gapes
 
Posts: 6637
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2007 10:21 am
Location: Germany

Next

Return to The Eurobabeindex Girls

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests