Michelle Can

for girls who already have a page here at EBI: updates, pictures, movies

Moderators: Raytech, sbando

Re: Michelle Can

Postby Frigo on Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:56 pm

dutchy wrote:Just want to tell "What a beauty!!"

I coudn't agree more :P
Frigo
Admin
 
Posts: 8602
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 4:46 pm

Re: Michelle Can

Postby KaLeuebi on Sun Sep 17, 2017 2:17 pm

Any news? She should do a 10 on one for Legalporno ore a super rough casting with Rocco. This girl needs more scenes!
User avatar
KaLeuebi
Almost human
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 11:23 am

Re: Michelle Can

Postby dale on Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:24 am

dale
25 post? Our bitch!
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:26 pm

Re: Michelle Can

Postby goran1 on Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:20 am

best new girl on pron for me.....more of her!!
goran1
25 post? Our bitch!
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 8:33 pm

Re: Michelle Can

Postby KaLeuebi on Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:55 pm

goran1 wrote:best new girl on pron for me.....more of her!!

+1 She's unbelievable! Hope she shoots some harder scenes (gangbang etc.) in future.
User avatar
KaLeuebi
Almost human
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 11:23 am

Re: Michelle Can

Postby Raytech on Tue Oct 03, 2017 4:57 am

Attachments
2.jpg
2.jpg (127.8 KiB) Viewed 2717 times
User avatar
Raytech
EBI's Finest
 
Posts: 33585
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:38 pm
Location: Sbora Sbora

Re: Michelle Can

Postby goran1 on Thu Oct 19, 2017 8:33 am

already retired or what??

hope to see more of her, one of the best new actress
goran1
25 post? Our bitch!
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 8:33 pm

Re: Michelle Can

Postby Raytech on Mon Oct 30, 2017 3:58 am

TrickyOldTeacher.com - Michelle Can - Nerdy brunette in glasses seduces teacher with mini skirt
Attachments
C4n1.mp4.0001.jpg
C4n1.mp4.0001.jpg (66.65 KiB) Viewed 1698 times
C4n1.mp4.0025.jpg
C4n1.mp4.0025.jpg (65.86 KiB) Viewed 1698 times
User avatar
Raytech
EBI's Finest
 
Posts: 33585
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:38 pm
Location: Sbora Sbora

Re: Michelle Can

Postby bubblebob on Mon Oct 30, 2017 5:53 pm

Her profile page lists a scene on assholefever.com, but I'm pretty sure that one doesn't exist. Is it planned/filmed, or just a mistake?
bubblebob
Respected member
 
Posts: 239
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 2:41 pm

Re: Michelle Can

Postby maxoffka on Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:13 pm

[SellYourGF.com] Michelle Can
Image
maxoffka
Respected member
 
Posts: 524
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2007 1:53 pm

Sheisnerdy

Postby dutchy on Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:44 pm

Firtst published DP @ Sheisnerdy.com
preview pics @ babesource
xxl_img_1002.jpg
xxl_img_1002.jpg (447.02 KiB) Viewed 940 times

xxl_img_1025a.jpg
xxl_img_1025a.jpg (501.1 KiB) Viewed 940 times

xxl_img_1085.jpg
xxl_img_1085.jpg (489.25 KiB) Viewed 940 times
User avatar
dutchy
EBI's Finest
 
Posts: 981
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 8:44 pm

Re: Michelle Can

Postby goran1 on Fri Nov 17, 2017 1:03 pm

This girl make me really crazy :oops: :shock: :shock:

I hope to see her more and more in sites like oldje, grandpafucksteens, woodman, putalocura, jimslip, hotlegsandfeet, tryteens, teenslegsgow etc.
goran1
25 post? Our bitch!
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 8:33 pm

Re: Michelle Can

Postby kiapanahi on Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:35 pm

Beautiful girl. Does she have any social media or forums other than this one? Would love to see a lot more of her
kiapanahi
EBI bitch
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:49 pm

Previous

Return to The Eurobabeindex Girls

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 34 guests